Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Journal of Business Strategy

Journal of Business Strategy


ISSN: 0275-6668

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other:  |  Recommend this journal

CiteScore 2018: 1.06
CiteScoreTracker 2019: 0.58 (Updated Monthly)



Editorial team

Editor

Nanci Healy
c/o Emerald, Howard House, Wagon Lane, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 1WA, UK
nancihealy@comcast.net

Publisher

Daniel Ridge
dridge@emeraldgroup.com

Content Editor

Sophie Barr
sbarr@emeraldgroup.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Ian Angell
Professor of Information Systems, London School of Economics, UK
i.angell@lse.ac.uk

Jean-Daniel Clavel
Professor, Strategy Consulting Partners & Associates, Switzerland
jdclavel@vtx.ch

Eric Cornuel
Director General and CEO, European Foundation for Management Development (AISBL), Belgium
eric.cornuel@efmd.org

Alice Guilhon du Helen
Dean, SKEMA Business School, France
Alice.Guilhon@cote-azur.cci.fr

Sydney Finkelstein
Steven Roth Professor of Management, Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College, USA
sydney.finkelstein@dartmouth.edu

Bob Garratt
Visiting Professor, Cass Business School, City University, UK
garratts@btconnect.com

Dwight Gertz
Babson College, USA
dgertz@babson.edu

Usha C. V. Haley
W. Frank Barton Distinguished Professor in International Business & Professor of Management, Wichita State University, USA
uhaley@asia-pacific.com

Ian Harris
Director, Z/Yen Limited, UK
ian_harris@zyen.com

Andreas Hinterhuber
Partner, Hinterhuber & Partners, Austria
andreas@hinterhuber.com

Michael A. Hitt
Distinguished Professor, Texas A&M University, USA
mhitt@mays.tamu.edu

Professor Duane Ireland
W David Robbins Chair in Strategic Management, Texas A&M University, USA

Yasar F. Jarrar
Head - Policy and Strategy, Dubai School of Government, UAE and Visiting Research Fellow Cranfield School of Management, UK
yasar.jarrar@dsg.ae

Ajit Kambil
Global Director, Deloitte Research, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
akambil@deloitte.com

Graham Kenny
Managing Director, Strategic Factors, Australia
gkenny@strategicfactors.com

Philip Kotler
S.C. Johnson & Son Distinguished Professor of International Marketing, J. L. Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, Evanston, USA
pkotler@aol.com

Michael Mainelli
Director, Z/Yen Limited, UK
michael_mainelli@zyen.com

V. 'Ram' Ramakrishnan
Managing Director, Organization Development Ltd, Singapore
v_ram@osl.com.sg

J-C Spender
Professor, Kozminski University, Poland
jcspender@yahoo.com

Matt Symonds
Partner, Bain and Company, Inc., UK
matt.symonds@bain.com

Robert J. Thomas
Executive Director, Accenture Institute for High Performance Business, USA
robert.j.thomas@accenture.com

Betty Vandenbosch
Chancellor, Purdue University, USA
bvandenbosch@purdueglobal.edu

Peter Woolliams
Professor, Ashcroft International Business School, Chelmsford, Essex, UK
pwoolliams@aol.com

Arif Zaman
Deputy Director of the Centre for Research and Enterprise; and Vising Fellow, London School of Business and Management; and Henley Business School, University of Reading, UK
arif.zaman@henley.com