Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Journal of Indian Business Research

Journal of Indian Business Research


ISSN: 1755-4195

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2017: 0.92
CiteScoreTracker 2018: 1.08 (Updated Monthly)



Editorial team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr G Shainesh
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), India
jibr@iimb.ernet.in

Founding Editor

Professor Avinandan Mukherjee, Lewis College of Business, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA

Assistant Editor

Swagato Chatterjee
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), India
swagato.chatterjee10@iimb.ernet.in

Associate Editor

Dr Suren Sista
Indian Institute of Management Calcutta (IIMC), India
suren@iimcal.ac.in

Area Editor - Accounting

Professor M S Narasimhan
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), India

Area Editor - Business Analytics

Dr Dinesh Kumar
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), India
dineshk@iimb.ernet.in

Area Editors - Corporate Strategy and Policy

Dr Kshitij Awasthi
IIM Lucknow, India
kshitij.awasthi@iiml.ac.in

Professor Ganesh Prabhu
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), India
gprabhu@iimb.ernet.in

Area Editors - Economics

Dr Rupa Chanda
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), India
rupa@iimb.ernet.in

Professor C Veeramani
Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR), India
veeramani@igidr.ac.in

Area Editor - Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Dr Srivardhini K Jha
IIM Bangalore, India
srivardhini.jha@iimb.ernet.in

Area Editor - Finance

Professor C. P. Gupta
MDI Gurgaon, India
guptacp@mdi.ac.in

Area Editor - Governance and Public Policy

Professor G Ramesh
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), India
rameshg@iimb.ernet.in

Area Editor - HR

Dr Pearl Malhotra
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), India
pearl.malhotra@iimb.ac.in

Area Editor - IS and e-Governance

Dr. Shirish C. Srivastava
HEC Paris, France
srivastava@hec.fr

Area Editor - Marketing

Dr Amit Mookerjee
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow, India
amookerjee@iiml.ac.in

Area Editors - Operations Management

Dr Balram Avittathur
Indian Institute of Management Calcutta (IIMC), India
balram@iimcal.ac.in

Dr. Vidyasagar Potdar
Curtin University, Australia
v.potdar@curtin.edu.au

Area Editor - Organizational Behaviour

Professor Neharika Vohra
Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Ahmedabad, India

Publisher

Hayley Coulson
hcoulson@emeraldgroup.com

Content Editor

Aisha Mayet
amayeteditorial@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Raj Aggarwal, University of Akron, USA
Dr Madhukar Angur, Alliance University, India
Dr V.N. Balasubramanyam, Lancaster University Management School, UK
Ms Rama Bijapurkar, Consultant, India
Dr Jean J Boddewyn, Baruch College, USA
Dr Alok Chakrabarti, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Dr Samir Ranjan Chatterjee, Curtin Business School, Australia
Dr Nicolas Forsans, University of Leeds, UK
Mr R Gopalakrishnan, Tata Sons, India
Dr Vipin Gupta, California State University, San Bernardino, USA
Dr Ravi Jagannathan, Northwestern University, USA
Dr Sharan Jagpal, Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA
Dr G.K. Kalyanaram, GK Associates, USA
Dr Naresh K Malhotra, Georgia Tech, USA
Dr Sugata Marjit, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr Wolfgang Messner, Capgemini, UK
Dr Jagmohan S. Raju, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, USA
Dr Ram Ramaseshan, Curtin University of Technology, Australia
Professor B. S. Sahay, Indian Institute of Management Raipur, India
Professor Piyush Sharma, Curtin Business School (CBS), Australia
Professor Jagdish N Sheth, Emory University, USA
Professor Devi Singh, Indian Institute of Management Lucknow, India
Dr Kirpal Singh, Singapore Management University, Singapore
Dr S.N. Sridhar, State University of New York, Stony Brook, USA
Dr Narasimhan Srinivasan, University of Connecticut, USA
Dr V Seenu Srinivasan, Stanford Graduate School of Business, USA
Dr M J Xavier, VIT Business School, India

Editorial Review Board

Dr Saibal Chattopadhyay, Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, India
Dr Sonjaya S. Gaur, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Dr Prasad Kaipa, Kaipa Group, USA
Dr Neeru Malhotra, Aston University, UK
Dr Vivek S. Natarajan, Lamar University, Texas, USA
Associate Professor Farzana Quoquab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr Ramana Sonti, Indian School of Business, India
Dr Ramabhadran S Thirumalai, Indian School of Business, India