Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Visit the JDAL journal page.
Journal of Public Procurement

Journal of Public Procurement

ISSN: 1535-0118

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2018: 0.84
CiteScoreTracker 2019: 0.51 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Alessandro Ancarani, University of Catania, Italy

Founding Editor

Khi V Thai, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Managing Editor

Francesco Mascali, University of Catania, Italy

Associate Editors

Michael Essig, Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany
Elisabetta Iossa, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Jan Telgen, University of Twente, Netherlands


Hazel Goodes

Content Editor

Lauren Malone

Editorial Advisory Board

Cao Fuguo, Central University of Finance and Economics, People's Republic of China
Gian Luigi Albano, Consip, Italy
Andrea Appolloni, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Department of Management and Law, Italy
J. A. (Hannie) Badenhorst-Weiss, University of South Africa, South Africa
James D Bartha, National Contracting Organization, US Army Corps of Engineers, USA
Benon Basheka, Uganda Technology and Management University, Uganda
Jennifer Branche, United Nations, USA
Guy Callender, Curtin University of Technology Business School, Australia
Paul Davis, Dublin City University, Ireland
Carmela Di Mauro, Università di Catania, Italy
Richard Doyle, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Emilio Esposito, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Anthony Flynn, Cardiff Business School, UK
Andrea Genovese, University of Sheffield, UK
Stephen Gordon, Old Dominion University, USA
Christine Mary Harland, Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy
Cees J. Gelderman, Open University of The Netherlands, Netherlands
Barbara Johnson, Columbus Regional Airport Authority, USA
David Jones, University of Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
Katri Kauppi, Aalto University, Finland
Dae In Kim, Ewha Women University, South Korea
Louise Knight, Aston University, UK
I-Ming Liao, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Odysseus Manoliadis, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
Lawrence Martin, University of Central Florida, USA
Teresa Medina-Arnaiz, University of Burgos, Spain
Joseph Ntayi, Makerere University, Uganda
Sander Onderstal, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Gustavo Piga, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Jack Pitzer, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Eric Prier, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Rene Rendon, Naval Postgraduate School, USA
Jeannette Rennie, The World Bank, USA
Alexandru Roman, Californian State University at San Berdardino, USA
Stefano Ronchi, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Keith Snider, Naval Postgraduate School, USA
Satoru Tanaka, Kobe City University of Foreign Studies, Japan
Tunde Tatrai, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary
Fred Thompson, Williamette University, USA
Junsok Yang, Catholic University of Korea, South Korea