Emerald | Journal of Public Budgeting, Accounting & Financial Management editorial team

Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.
Journal of Public Budgeting, Accounting & Financial Management

Journal of Public Budgeting, Accounting & Financial Management


ISSN: 1096-3367

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sample article  |  Recommend this journal



Editorial team

Editor-in-Chief

Giuseppe Grossi
Nord University, Norway
giuseppe.grossi@hkr.se

Associate Editors

Anatoli Bourmistrov
Nord University Business School, Norway
anatoli.bourmistrov@nord.no

Isabel Brusca
University of Zaragoza, Spain
ibrusca@unizar.es

Tjerk Budding
VU University, Netherlands
g.budding@vu.nl

Nancy Chun Feng
Suffolk University, USA
cnfeng@suffolk.edu

Delfina Gomes
University of Minho, Portugal
dgomes@eeg.uminho.pt

Aziza Laguecir
ESSEC Business School, France
a.laguecir@ieseg.fr

Bernardino Benito Lopez
University of Murcia, Spain
benitobl@um.es

David S.T. Matkin
University at Albany – SUNY, USA
dmatkin@albany.edu

Meili Niu
Sun Yat-Sen University, Peoples Republic of China and University of Nebraska at Omaha, USA
new_meili@126.com

Kevin Rich
Marquette University, USA
kevin.rich@marquette.edu

Francesca Manes Rossi
Università di Salerno, Italy
fmanesrossi@unisa.it

Mariafrancesca Sicilia
University of Bergamo, Italy
mariafrancesca.sicilia@unibg.it

Marie-Soleil Trembley
École Nationale d'administration publique, Canada
Marie-Soleil.Tremblay@enap.ca

Jarmo Vakkuri
Tampere University, Finland
jarmo.vakkuri@staff.uta.fi

Mustafa Zeedan Younis
Jackson State University, USA
younis99@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Roland Almqvist, Stockholm University, Sweden
John Bartle, University of Nebraska at Omaha, USA
Sladjana Benkovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Andreas Bergmann, Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
Marco Bisogno, University of Salerno, Italy
Enrico Bracci, University of Ferrara, Italy
André Busanelli de Aquino, University of São Paulo, Brazil
Eugenio Caperchione, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Josette Caruana, University of Malta, Malta
Lino Cinquini, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna of Pisa, Italy
Sandra Cohen, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece
Paul Copley, James Madison University, USA
Donald R. Deis, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, USA
Rodney Dormer, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
James W. Douglas, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
Adina Dudau, University of Glasgow, UK
John Dumay, Macquarie University, Australia
Mary Fischer, University of Texas at Tyler, USA
Dana A. Forgione, University of Texas at San Antonio, College of Business, USA
Howard A Frank, Florida International University, USA
Dmitri Gourfinkel, World Bank, USA
Dorothea Greiling, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria
James Guthrie, Macquarie University, Australia
Merl M. Hackbart, University of Kentucky, USA
Toomas Haldma, Tartu University, Estonia
David Heald, Adam Smith Business School, University of Glasgow, UK
Bart Hildreth, Georgia State University, USA
Gwenda Jensen, International Federation of Accountants (IFAC), USA
Susana Jorge, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Gustav Kastberg, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Saleha B. Khumawala, University of Houston, USA
Chamara Kuruppu, University College of Southern East Norway, Norway
Mariannunziata Liguori, Queen's Management School Belfast, UK
Qianhua Ling, Marquette University, USA
Dennis M. Lopez, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
Laura Maran, RMIT University, Australia
Santanu Mitra, Wayne State University, USA
Daniel Neely, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA
Juraj Nemec, Masaryk University Brno, Czech Republic
Stephen Nkundabanyanga, Makerere University Business School, Uganda
Kari Nyland, NTNU Business School, Norway
Lasse Oulasvirta, Tampere University, Finland
Eugenio Anessi Pessina, Catholic University of Milan, Italy
Catherine Plante, Paul College of Business and Economics, USA
Tobias Polzer, Essex University, UK
Caroline Aggestam Pontoppidan, Copenaghen Business School, Denmark
Bradley Potter, University of Melbourne, Australia
Ringa Raudla, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
Nives Botica Redmayne, Massey University, New Zealand
Christoph Reichard, Potsdam University, Germany
William C. Rivenbark, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, USA
Justin Ross, Indiana University, Bloomington, USA
Iris Saliterer, Albert-Ludwigs University Freiburg, Germany
Massimo Sargiacomo, University G.d'Annunzio of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
Johann Seiwald, International Monetary Fund, USA
Karen Shastri, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Matti Skoog, Åbo Akademi University, Finland
Douglas Snow, Suffolk University at Boston, USA
Anne Stafford, University of Manchester, UK
Wouter Van Dooren, University of Antwerp, Belgium
Alfred Muluan Wu, National University, Singapore
Kiyoshi Yamamoto, University of Tokyo, Japan
Jean X. Zhang, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
Zhirong (Jerry) Zhao, University of Minnesota, USA